You can delete your account from your profile settings:
- Click on the “Delete Account” link at the bottom of the page.
For security reasons, you have to confirm your password for deleting your profile.
Your account will be permanently deleted and all your data will be lost.
If you are collaborating with other people and you are the owner of a project you will have to:
- transfer ownership rights to another user for each project
- or delete the projects